About Us

DARK RONIN FILMS Transparent UPDATE Embosed.png

We are a full service creative production and post production film company based in the heart of the DC, MD, Virginia (DMV) and PA region.  We offer original content, as well as, turn key solutions for your film, TV and/or commercial production along with "ala cart" services to assist with every stage of your production needs.

See our current and past productions on IMDb 

IMDB_Logo_2016.svg.webp

The Team

The People of DRF

DARK RONIN Films Image TRANSPARENT_Image
JohnnyAlonso_TamsWorld_Chance_edited.jpg
Johnny Alonso

Executive Producer

Los Angeles, CA

johnny@darkroninfilms.com

Shannon C_edited.jpg
Shannon C. Lanier

President/Executive Producer

shannon@darkroninfilms.com

283946013_10228303096392289_742225688550494514_n_edited.jpg
Lyon Beckwith

Executive Producer

Baltimore, MD - Atlanta, GA

Lyon@darkroninfilms.com

MV5BMmMzOWJjNjMtOTBjMi00Mjc4LTg2MzQtYmI0
Kevin Winn

Producer

Tampa, FL - Atlanta, GA

kevin@darkroninfilms.com

MV5BMzk4MmMwN2QtMzcxYy00ODllLWFiZGQtNzY2Yjk3YWYyYTBmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjQwMDg0Ng__._V1_.jpg
Lisa Diane Hillstrom

Producer

Washington, DC Region

lisa@darkroninfilms.com

310926447_868433761130059_6895662612990461775_n.jpg
Emma Lanier

Make-up/Production Design

emma@darkroninfilms.com